

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY KANPUR DIRECTORATE

DIR/IITK/2022/OO-15 March 4, 2022

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Constitution of Institute Cyber Security Committee

The following Institute Cyber Security Committee is hereby constituted:

Prof Ashish Dutta, DDIA Prof Manindra Agrawal, CSE Prof Sandeep Shukla, CSE Prof Urbi Chatterjee, CSE Prof Debadutta Mishra, CSE Prof Ketan Rajawat, EE Mr Navpreet Singh, CCE Convenor Member Member Member Member Member

The Committee is requested to evaluate the vulnerabilities of the institute resources (including websites, automation modules, serves, etc) for cyber-attacks and suggest suitable remedial measures.

Abhay Karandikar Director

To: The Chairperson & Members of the Committee

Copy to:

- 1) Dy. Director
- 2) All Deans
- 3) Registrar
- 4) Website