

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कानपुर Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & स्वचालन Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

प्रो. निशान्त एन. नायर अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & स्वचालन Prof. Nisanth N. Nair Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

> Date: Oct 08, 2024 No. DDIA/IITK/2024/10

OFFICE ORDER

TELEPHONE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

The Telephone Advisory Committee constituted vide this Office Order No. DDIA/IITK/OO/2024/02 dated May 10, 2024 has now been revised as follows:-

- 1. Dean of Digital Infrastructure & Automation
- 2. Dean of Infrastructure & planning or nominee
- 3. Dr. A. R. Harish (EE)
- 4. Dr. Sandeep Shukla (CSE)
- 5. Dr. R. Sankararamakrishanan (BSBE)
- 6. Dr. Nilesh Umesh Badwe (MSE)
- 7. Mr. Navpreet Singh (CC)

- Chairman
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member representative from IDIAC
- Member

*

(Prof. Nisanth N. Nair) DDIA

Copy to:

- 1. All telephone advisory committee members
- 2. DDIA Website publication

*

3. CC Office Records.