

## भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कानपुर Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & स्वचालन Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

प्रो. निशान्त एन. नायर अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & स्वचालन Prof. Nisanth N. Nair Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

> Date: Oct 08, 2024 No.DDIA/IITK/2024/13

## OFFICE ORDER

## **INSTITUTE CYBERSECURITY COMMITTEE**

The Institute Cybersecurity Committee constituted vide this Office Order No DDIA/IITK/2024/09 dated Sep 13, 2024 has now been revised as follows:-

- 1. Dr. Sandeep Kumar Shukla (CSE)
- 2. Dr. Ketan Rajawat (EE)
- 3. Dr. Debadatta Mishra (CSE)
- 4. Dr. Urbi Chatterjee (CSE)
- 5. Dr. Adithya Vadapalli (CSE)
- 6. Dr. Suvendu Naskar (DOMS)
- Member representative from IDIAC

The above has the approval of the competent authority.

Nisánth N. Nair Dean, Digital Infrastructure and Automation

\*

## Copy to:

- 1. All Institute Cybersecurity Committee members .....
- 2. Webmaster
- 3. DDIA Office records

\*