

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान कानपुर Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & रूवचालन Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

प्रो. निशान्त एन. नायर अधिष्ठाता, डिजिटल अवस्थापना & स्वचालन Prof. Nisanth N. Nair Dean, Digital Infrastructure & Automation

> Date: Oct 08, 2024 No. DDIA/IITK/2024/11

OFFICE ORDER

The HPC advisory committee constituted vide this Office Order No DDIA/IITK/2023/03 dated Aug 18, 2023 has now been revised as follows:-

- 1. Dean of Digital Infrastructure & Automation (DDIA) - Chairman 2. Dr. Preeti Malakar (CSE) **HPC** Coordinator 3. Dr. Ashoke De (AE) Member 4. Dr. Indranil Saha Dalal (CHE) Member Dr. Arun Kumar Saha (ME) 5. Member 6. Dr. Amit Kumar Agarwal (PHY) Member Dr. Rajdip Mukherjee (MSE) 7. Member
- 8. Associate Dean of Research & Development (ADR&D)
- 9. Dr. Arnab Samanta

- Member
- Member representative from IDIAC

(Prof. Nisanth N. Nair) DDIA

Copy to:

- 1. All HPC advisory committee members
- 2. Mr. Akshay Sharma, REO
- 3. Mr. Anando Gopal Chatterjee, REO

*

- 4. HPC Website publication in CC
- 5. DDIA Website publication
- 6. CC Office Records.

*