

DEAN OF DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE AND AUTOMATION

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (IIT), KANPUR KANPUR (U.P.) 208016

OFFICE ORDER

No. DDIA/IITK/2020/OO-12 01-06-2020

The steering committee for Office Automation is re-constituted with immediate effect as follows.

- 1. Prof. Sumit Ganguly, DDIA (chair)
- 2. Prof. Sandeep Shukla, CSE
- 3. Prof. Mainak Chaudhuri, CSE
- 4. Prof. Rajeev Gupta, MSE
- 5. Prof. Deepu Philip, IME
- 6. Prof. Amey Karkare, CSE
- 7. Prof. Debadatta Mishra, CSE
- 8. Prof. Pramod Subramanyam, CSE

Sincerely

Sumit Ganguly

<u>Cc :</u>

- 1. Members of Steering Committee
- 2. JR DDIA