

## DEAN OF DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE AND AUTOMATION

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (IIT), KANPUR KANPUR (U.P.) 208016

## **OFFICE ORDER**

No. DDIA/IITK/2020/OO-09 25-05-2020

The High Performance Computing Executive Committee (HPCEC) is re-constituted to monitor and direct all activities in Computer Center with regards to High Performance Computing Clusters, infrastructure development and maintenance.

- 1. Prof. Sumit Ganguly, DDIA (chair)
- 2. Prof. Ashoke De
- 3. Prof. Jayant K. Singh (CHE)
- 4. Prof. Amalendu Chandra (CHM)
- 5. Prof. Sankar Ramakrishnan (BSBE)
- 6. Prof. Nisanth Nair (CHM)
- 7. Prof. Amey Karkare (CSE)

Sincerely

Jangu 75.5.2020.

(Sumit Ganguly) DDIA

Cc:

1. CC HPC Website

2. All members of the committee

hone: +91-512-259-7258