

DEAN OF DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE AND AUTOMATION INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (IIT), KANPUR

KANPUR (U.P.) 208016

OFFICE ORDER

DDIA/IITK/2020/OO-06 21-05-2020

Professor Ashok De of Aerospace Engineering is hereby appointed as HPC Advisory Committee Convener with effect from 19-05-2020 for a period of two years.

anau Sumit Ganguly DDIA

<u>cc:</u> 1. DORD

2. Prof. Sankar Ramakrishnan, BSBE

3. Prof. Sanjay Mittal, AE

4. Prof. Mahendra Verma, PHY

5. Prof. Jayant K Singh, CHE

6. Prof. Amalendu Chandra, CHM

7. Prof. Nisanth Nair, CHM

8. Prof. Ashok De, AE

9. Mr. Brajesh Pande, PCE

10. Mr. Akshay Sharma, REO

11. Mr. Anando Gopal Chatterjee, REO

12. HPC Web site publication in CC

13. CC Office Records

Phone: +91-512-259-7252

Email:ddia@iitk.ac.in