

DEAN OF DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE AND AUTOMATION

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (IIT), KANPUR KANPUR (U.P.) 208016

OFFICE ORDER

No. DDIA/IITK/2020/00-02/112 20-01-2020

The following steering committee is constituted with immediate effect to provide direction and manage the course of activities of Office Automation (both Pingala and Old Office Automation) project.

- 1. Prof. Sumit Ganguly, DDIA (chair)
- 2. Prof. Deepu Philip, IME
- 3. Prof. Rajeev Gupta, PHY
- 4. Prof. Amey Karkare, CSE
- 5. Prof. Debadatta Mishra, CSE

For discussions regarding Pingala project, Ms. Soma Sengupta, PRE may also be included as an additional member.

This replaces the existing steering committee with immediate effect. The effort and dedication of the outgoing steering committee is much appreciated.

These actions have the authorization of the competent authority.

Sincerely

Sumit Ganguly 20.1.2020

Cc:

Prof. Deepu Philip Prof. Rajeev Gupta Prof. Amey Karkare Prof. Debadatta Mishra Ms. Soma Sengupta Prof. Arnab Bhattacharya Prof. Arbind Lal Prof. Raghunath Tewari

hone: +91-512-259-7258

Email:ddia@iitk.ac.in